Connecting the New Thought community through Consciousness and Love

Log in

Looking for Member pricing, or a members-only event? Log in to your account!

2022 Annual Retreat: CONVERGENCE

Event
2022 Annual Retreat: CONVERGENCE
 
Mon, September 26, 2022 7:00 PM (CDT) - Fri, September 30, 2022 12:00 PM (CDT)
 
Location: Unity Village, Lee's Summit MO

Registered attendees (31)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Sat, May 21, 2022
Thu, May 12, 2022 McEady, Betty
Sat, May 07, 2022 Blew, Vance
Fri, May 06, 2022 Afrae, Ona
Mon, May 02, 2022 Anonymous user
Wed, February 23, 2022
Tue, December 14, 2021 Pinkman, Neil
Tue, December 07, 2021 Anonymous user
Sun, December 05, 2021 Anonymous user
Wed, December 01, 2021
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   Next >  Last >> 

Phone: (831) 372-1159

Email: admin@ANTN.org

Rev. Dr. John Karn, Administrator

Address:

7918 El Cajon Blvd., Suite N332
La Mesa, CA 91942

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software