Connecting the New Thought community through Consciousness and Love

Log in

Looking for Member pricing, or a members-only event? Log in to your account!

2022 Annual Retreat: CONVERGENCE

Event
2022 Annual Retreat: CONVERGENCE
 
Mon, September 26, 2022 7:00 PM (CDT) - Fri, September 30, 2022 12:00 PM (CDT)
 
Location: Unity Village, Lee's Summit MO

Registered attendees (97)

Date Name
Tue, June 14, 2022
Mon, June 13, 2022 Pearl, Connie
Sun, June 12, 2022 Haston, Susie
Thu, June 09, 2022 Kieffer, Brad
Thu, June 09, 2022
Thu, June 02, 2022
Mon, May 30, 2022 West, Patti
Wed, May 25, 2022
Wed, May 25, 2022
Thu, May 12, 2022 McEady, Betty

Phone: (831) 372-1159

Email: admin@ANTN.org

Rev. Dr. John Karn, Administrator

Address:

7918 El Cajon Blvd., Suite N332
La Mesa, CA 91942

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software