Log in

Connecting the New Thought community through Consciousness and Love

Log in

About ANTN

The Affiliated New Thought Network is a membership organization with a vision of Connecting the New Thought community through Consciousness and Love. We are a hub for all branches, centers, groups and individuals in New Thought, committed to uplift, support, inspire and empower individuals, spiritual communities, and organizations.

ANTN is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, led by a Board of Directors elected by the membership. Operations are overseen by an Executive Director and an Administrator.

We host a week-long annual Retreat at Unity Village the first week of October.

Every month, on the last Thursday, is ANTN Thought Leader Thursday featuring an interview with a notable New Thought author, speaker, or Thought Leader.

There are other online gatherings throughout the year. They're constantly changing and evolving to support the needs of the membership.

Most programs and resources are available to the public, while others are discounted or available only to members. We encourage you to join!

Please peruse the website to see how we can support you.

A Bit About Our History and Who We Are

Founded in 1992 as the “Affiliated New Thought Churches of Religious Science” by Rev. Drs. Harry Morgan Moses and Domenic Polifrone, both Religious Science ministers in central California, we have expanded and become ever-increasingly inclusive since our inception.  Renamed the “Affiliated New Thought Network” (ANTN) many years ago, we are a membership organization now made up of New Thought centers, churches, organizations, independent ministers, Religious Science practitioners, licensed Unity teachers, authors, speakers, students and others who embrace New Thought principles, but don’t necessarily fit in any of those categories.  

We were founded on the belief that Divine Consciousness is the sole authority and on the prevailing principle of autonomy for our members.  We are not a governing nor regulatory organization, but rather a supporting organization offering resources, information, guidance, connection and inspiration to our membership. We are open, inviting and always look to find ways say yes to our membership's needs, desires and wants. Our members have a respected vote, and we value transparency in our organization.  If you have a question, just ask.

In the early days of our organization, Drs. Harry and Domenic connected with Rev. Dr. Angelo Pizelo, who had recently founded Emerson Theological Institute.  They created an affiliation to provide member churches with educational credentialing for their practitioners and ministers.  Just as ANTN has grown into a more inclusive organization since those early days, so has Emerson Institute, and it now offers a variety of credentials and degrees.

Rev. Dr. Bill Marchiony, Administrator

Phone: (831) 372-1159



7918 El Cajon Blvd., Suite N332
La Mesa, CA 91942

Copyright © 2024 • Affiliated New Thought Network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software