Connecting the New Thought community through Consciousness and Love

Log in

Looking for Member pricing, or a members-only event? Log in to your account!

2022 Annual Retreat: CONVERGENCE

Event
2022 Annual Retreat: CONVERGENCE
 
Mon, September 26, 2022 7:00 PM (CDT) - Fri, September 30, 2022 12:00 PM (CDT)
 
Location: Unity Village, Lee's Summit MO

Registered attendees (97)

Date Name
Fri, August 12, 2022
Thu, August 11, 2022 Vega, Mary Kay
Wed, August 10, 2022
Tue, August 09, 2022
Sat, August 06, 2022
Wed, August 03, 2022
Tue, August 02, 2022
Mon, August 01, 2022 Peace, Angelle
Wed, July 27, 2022 - plus 1 guest
Wed, July 27, 2022

Phone: (831) 372-1159

Email: admin@ANTN.org

Rev. Dr. John Karn, Administrator

Address:

7918 El Cajon Blvd., Suite N332
La Mesa, CA 91942

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software