Connecting the New Thought community through Consciousness and Love

Log in

Looking for Member pricing, or a members-only event? Log in to your account!

December Gather & Gab

  • Sun, December 11, 2022
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Register

Get together for online for social time with New Thought friends from all over the country! We'll get to know each other better, share what’s new, chat about the ways we can support each other and ANTN as well.

This monthly gathering is co-hosted by Gay Beauregard and Iris Sauber, with additional sprinklings from Bill Marchiony.

We’ll have no specific agenda, just some time to meet and connect!

Sunday, Dec. 11 at 5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET

We're looking forward to connecting and socializing with you!

ANTN Gather n Gab Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9776693433?pwd=eWhNK1ExanVHelJNRzZrM0tBVVYzUT09
Meeting ID: 977 669 3433
Passcode: 7918332

Phone: (831) 372-1159

Email: admin@ANTN.org

Rev. Dr. John Karn, Administrator

Address:

7918 El Cajon Blvd., Suite N332
La Mesa, CA 91942

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software