Connecting the New Thought community through Consciousness and Love

Log in

Looking for Member pricing, or a members-only event? Log in to your account!

October Gather & Gab

  • Sun, October 09, 2022
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed

We’ve got a new way  to “Gather & Gab”! We will meet online for social time to get to know each other better, share what’s new, chat about the ways we can support each other and ANTN as well.  It will be facilitated by Gay Beauregard, and co-hosted by Iris Sauber with additional sprinklings from Bill Marchiony
 
We’ll have no specific agenda, just some time to meet and connect, especially for those folks who are unable to attend the Retreat in person.  
 
This is a limited-time experiment, with the first Gather & Gab on Sunday, October 9th 5 p.m. PDT.  It’ll go for an hour. After that we’ll change it up to different days and times.  Please contact Gay to suggest meeting time days and days - glbeau@yahoo.com.
 
We're looking forward to connecting and socializing with you!

 ANTN Gather n Gab Zoom Meeting

Sunday, October 9th 5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9776693433?pwd=eWhNK1ExanVHelJNRzZrM0tBVVYzUT09

Meeting ID: 977 669 3433
Passcode: 7918332

Phone: (831) 372-1159

Email: admin@ANTN.org

Rev. Dr. John Karn, Administrator

Address:

7918 El Cajon Blvd., Suite N332
La Mesa, CA 91942

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software