Connecting the New Thought community through Consciousness and Love

Log in

Looking for Member pricing, or a members-only event? Log in to your account!

"Your Ministry, Your Way” Workshop

  • Sat, November 12, 2022
  • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration

  • Everyone building an Independent Ministry is invited to join in!

Registration is closed

Join us for this 3-hour workshop during which you will have the opportunity to clarify  (or further clarify) what your independent ministry looks like, be inspired by several independent ministry models and receive wisdom and support from your colleagues. 

This workshop is free to ANTN members; $25 for non-ANTN members.

 Your Ministry, Your Way Workshop

Saturday, November 12, 9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | noon ET

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9776693433?pwd=eWhNK1ExanVHelJNRzZrM0tBVVYzUT09

Meeting ID: 977 669 3433
Passcode: 7918332

Phone: (831) 372-1159

Email: admin@ANTN.org

Rev. Dr. John Karn, Administrator

Address:

7918 El Cajon Blvd., Suite N332
La Mesa, CA 91942

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software