Connecting the New Thought community through Consciousness and Love

Log in

Looking for Member pricing, or a members-only event? Log in to your account!

"Your Ministry, Your Way” Workshop

  • Sat, January 21, 2023
  • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration

  • Everyone building an Independent Ministry is invited to join in!

Registration is closed

In the event you were not able to attend the November 2022 workshop or could benefit from a repeat performance, we decided to schedule it again!

Join us for this 3-hour repeat workshop during which you will have the opportunity to clarify  (or further clarify) what your independent ministry looks like, be inspired by several independent ministry models and receive wisdom and support from your colleagues. 

This workshop is free to ANTN members; $25 for non-ANTN members.

 Your Ministry, Your Way Workshop

Saturday, January 21, 9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | noon ET

Phone: (831) 372-1159

Email: admin@ANTN.org

Rev. Dr. John Karn, Administrator

Address:

7918 El Cajon Blvd., Suite N332
La Mesa, CA 91942

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software